OEM Automatic Staff

Meet the OEM Team! Below we have listed all of our staff at OEM Automatic UK. Our customer support team can help with most enquiries, if you have a technical or application based query try contacting our product managers or sales engineers. 
Andy Bell, Customer support team leader
Andy Bell
Customer Support Team Leader
0116 284 6715 0116 284 6715
andy.bell@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Gaz Chapman, Customer Support
Gaz Chapman
Customer Support
0116 284 6740 0116 284 6740
gaz.chapman@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Reece Snow, Customer support
Reece Snow
Customer Support
0116 284 6739 0116 284 6739
reece.snow@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Marta Janiak, warehouse and logistics
Marta Janiak
Customer Support
marta.janiak@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Archie Remnant
Customer Support
archie.remnant@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Anthony Wrighton, Business Area Manager, Electrical control panel components
Anthony Wrighton
Business Area Manager, Electrical Control Panel Components
0116 284 6706 0116 284 6706
anthony.wrighton@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Paul Adkins, product group manager, Electrical control panel components
Paul Adkins
Product Group Manager, Electrical Control Panel Components
0116 284 6707 0116 284 6707
paul.adkins@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Mohammed Islam, product manager, electrical control panel components
Mohammed Islam
Product Manager, Electrical Control Panel Components
0116 284 6732 0116 284 6732
mohammed.islam@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Ithbaan Patel
Product Manager, Electrical Control Panel Components
07715 624614 07715 624614
ithbaan.patel@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Dominic Leake
Product Manager, Electrical Control Panel Components
07548 968527 07548 968527
dominic.leake@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Joe Peace, Customer support
Joe Peace
Sales Engineer, Electrical Control Panel Components
07394 031185 07394 031185
joe.peace@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Stephen Fountain, Internal sales, Electrical control panel components
Stephen Fountain
Sales Engineer, Electrical Control Panel Components
07711172605 07711172605
stephen.fountain@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Chris Lydiate, Field Sales engineer, Electrical control panel components
Chris Lydiate
Sales Engineer, Electrical Control Panel Components
07784220610 07784220610
chris.lydiate@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Andrew Catterwell
Sales Engineer, Electrical Control Panel Components
07764 232648 07764 232648
andrew.catterwell@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Daniel Gent, Sales Manager North
Daniel Gent
Business Area Manager, Sensors & Safety Equipment, Machine Vision
daniel.gent@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Gareth Ford, business area manager, Sensors and safety equipment
Gareth Ford
Product Group Manager, Sensors & Safety Equipment
0116 284 6726 0116 284 6726
gareth.ford@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Martin Illston, product manager, sensors and safety equipment
Martin Illston
Senior Product Manager, Sensors & Safety Equipment
0116 284 6729 0116 284 6729
martin.illston@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Ross Bland, Product manager, Sensors and safety equipment
Ross Bland
Product Manager, Sensors & Safety Equipment
0116 284 6734 0116 284 6734
ross.bland@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Conor Robinson, internal sales, sensors and safety equipment
Conor Robinson
Internal Sales, Sensors & Safety Equipment
0116 284 6760 0116 284 6760
conor.robinson@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Dapo Adegbenro, field sales engineer, sensors and safety equipment
Dapo Adegbenro
Sales Engineer, Sensors & Safety Equipment
07596866415 07596866415
dapo.adegbenro@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Anthony Williams, Product group manager, Machine Vision and Code Reading
Anthony Williams
Product Group Manager, Machine Vision
0116 284 6728 0116 284 6728
anthony.williams@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Ibrahim Ahmethan
Product Manager, Machine Vision
0756 562 2333 0756 562 2333
ibrahim.ahmethan@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Samuel Lever, Product manager, machine vision and code reading
Samuel Lever
Internal Sales, Machine Vision
0116 284 6730 0116 284 6730
samuel.lever@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Oliver Acquah, Senior sales engineer, Machine vision and code reading
Oliver Acquah
Senior Sales Engineer, Machine Vision
07780220715 07780220715
oliver.acquah@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Thomas Bunn, Field sales engineer, Machine vision and code reading
Thomas Bunn
Sales Engineer, Machine Vision
07565622334 07565622334
thomas.bunn@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Kevin Aston, product manager, pressure, flow and level instrumentation
Kevin Aston
Business Area Manager, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
kevin.aston@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
James Pickford
Product Manager, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
07596 866413 07596 866413
james.pickford@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Pritesh Patel
Product Manager, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
07548 708984 07548 708984
pritesh.patel@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Mark Nelson, internal sales, pressure, flow and level instrumentation
Mark Nelson
Internal Sales, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
0116 284 6716 0116 284 6716
mark.nelson@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Phil Birdseye, Senior sales engineer, Pressure, flow and level instrumentation
Phil Birdseye
Area Sales Manager, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
07743980213 07743980213
phil.birdseye@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Andrew Jakeman, Technical manager, pressure flow and level instrumentation
Andrew Jakeman
Head of Technical, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
07798 582060 07798 582060
andrew.jakeman@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Bart Stezowski
Sales Executive, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
0123 483 2832 0123 483 2832
bart.stezowski@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Nigel Mason, Sales team leader, pressure, flow and level instrumentation
Nigel Mason
Sales Team Leader, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
0123 483 2832 0123 483 2832
nigel.mason@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Stuart Plews
Senior Sales Engineer, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
0123 483 2832 0123 483 2832
stuart.plews@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Susan Stevens, Purchaser and office manager, Pressure, flow and level instrumentation
Susan Stevens
Purchaser & Bedford Office Manager, Pressure, Flow & Level Instrumentation
0123 483 2832 0123 483 2832
susan.stevens@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Nik Page, business area manager, Electric motors, drives and linear solutions
Nik Page
Business Area Manager, Electric Motors, Drive & Linear Solutions
0116 284 6720 0116 284 6720
nik.page@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Adam Porter, Product Manager, electric Motors, Drives and linear solutions
Adam Porter
Product Group Manager, Electric Motors, Drives & Linear Solutions
0116 284 6755 0116 284 6755
adam.porter@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Mark Crofts
Product Manager, Electric Motors, Drives & Linear Solutions
0116 284 6722 0116 284 6722
mark.crofts@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact person place holder image - person silhouette
Yasir Sayed
Internal Sales, Electric Motors, Drives & Linear Solutions
0116 284 6724 0116 284 6724
yasir.sayed@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Adam Parkin, Operations Manager, Warehouse and logistics
Adam Parkin
Operations Manager, Warehouse/Logistics
Nick Burchnall, technical manager, technical workshop
Nick Burchnall
Technical Manager, Technical Workshop
nick.burchnall@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Alexandra Hulvejova, Production logistics administrator, technical workshop
Alexandra Hulvejova
Production Logistics Administrator, Technical Workshop
alexandra.hulvejova@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Michal Pauliny, inbound responsible, warehouse and logistics
Michal Pauliny
Warehouse Supervisor
michal.pauliny@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Harry Smith, outbound and quality control responsible, warehouse and logistics
Harry Smith
Quality Coordinator
0116 284 6705 0116 284 6705
harry.smith@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Andy Dolby, Marketing Manager
Andy Dolby
Marketing Manager
marketing@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Kavisha Parmar, Marketing coordinator
Kavisha Parmar
Marketing Coordinator
0116 284 6745 0116 284 6745
marketing@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Jordan Cave, Product marketing assistant
Jordan Cave
Product Marketing Coordinator
0116 284 6744 0116 284 6744
marketing@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Libby Daniel, accounts assistant
Libby Daniell
Accounts Assistant
libby.daniell@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Peter Evans, Managing Director
Peter Evans
Managing Director
peter.evans@oem.co.uk Send e-mail
Contact us

If you need any help, you can contact us in one of the following ways:

phone 0116 284 9900

Send an e-mail Send an e-mail

comments Use live chat