• black icon of a bullhorn 30 years industry experience
  • black icon of three cubes Over 8,000 products in stock
  • Black icon of a clock Order by 16:00 and receive the next working day
FAQ

What happens when I share my favourites list, or someone shares their list with me?

If you chose to share your favourites list with someone, a link will be generated when you press share on your favourites list. Use this link to share your favourites list.

If someone shares their favourites list with you, when you click their link, a pop up will show you their list, you can save the shared list to your own by pressing ‘save to my list’. Please note: this will override anything currently in your favourites list.

Contact us

If you need any help, you can contact us in one of the following ways:

0116 284 9900

Send an e-mail

Use live chat